SPBMA Nominees Announced

by | 20 Dec, 2009

SPBMA Awards 4th to 7th Feb 2010.

Society for the Preservation of Bluegrass Music of America has announced their nominations for the 2010 awards.

Bass Player of the YearDobro Player of the YearGuitar Player of the Year
Mike BubMike AuldridgeGary Farris
Mickey HarrisJerry DouglasSteve Gulley
Tim MasseyTim GravesKenny Smith
Frances MooneyRob IckesTim Stafford
Tony ShorterRandy KohrsJosh Williams
Darrin VincentPhil LeadbetterJohnny Williams
Mandolin Player of the YearBanjo Player of the YearFiddle Player of the Year
Mike AndesKristen Scott BensonHunter Berry
Alan BibeyJ.D. CroweBecky Buller
Jesse BrockBen GreeneMichael Cleveland
Doyle LawsonLynwood LunsfordJosh Goforth
Jeff ParkerAaron McDarisJeff Michael
Danny RobertsDarrell WilkersonChris Sexton

You can view the full list on the SPBMA website.