Rural Rhythm Records Releases For Bluegrass Radio

by | 21 Feb, 2009

Rural Rhythm Records has announced its fourth Bluegrass Radio Release, Fresh Cuts & Key Tracks No. 4. The special promotional radio CD includes nine new singles from upcoming and current Rural Rhythm CDs by: Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out, Carrie Hassler & Hard Rain, Mountain Heart, Lonesome River Band, Tommy Webb, Tim Hensley, The Crowe Brothers and Rickey Wasson. The CD will be arriving at Bluegrass Radio stations next week. More information regarding these artists can be found on the label’s website.

Tracks include:

  1. Hard Rock Mountain Prison (‘Til I Die) by Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out. This is the first new single from the group’s highly anticipated upcoming album
  2. Teardrop Inn by Tommy Webb is the first single release from his upcoming new album, Heartland
  3. Heartland by Tommy Webb
  4. Faith And Hope by Carrie Hassler & Hard Rain. One of 8 original songs by Carrie Hassler and Josh Miller.
  5. Like A Train Needs A Track By The Lonesome River Band. This is their 2nd release from their album, No Turning Back.
  6. What A Sight To Behold by Tim Hensley with Vince Gill and Sonya Isaacs
  7. I’m Just Hear To Ride The Train by Mountain Heart from their album, Road That Never Ends – The Live Album.
  8. Billy G. Salvation by Rickey Wasson from the album From The Heart And Soul
  9. Why Not Confess by The Crowe Brothers from the album Brothers-N-Harmony