New Single for The New Graces

by | 3 Jun, 2021 | 0 comments

New Graces

The Open Heart Sessions Tour Set for The New Graces.

Early this year we poasted news of the band The New Graces. They have recently recorded three brand new tracks, the Open Heart Sessions, with Shane Nicholson in Gosford. The sessions featured a road trip with Tim Winterflood who filmed their daily antics; Bodalla pies, hot treats from the doughnut van in Berry, and singing tunes late into the night by the river in Peats Ridge. The band now has taste for the road again.

The New Graces have announced the Open Heart Sessions tour taking them around regional NSW for two weeks of fun, friends and music.

  • Friday 25th June ~ Smokey Dan’s ~ Tomakin NSW
  • Saturday 26th June ~ Troubadour Folk Club ~ Woy Woy NSW
  • Sunday 27th June ~ Orange Cultural Centre ~ Orange NSW
  • Thursday 1st July ~ The Royal Exchange ~ Newcastle NSW
  • Friday 2nd July ~ Wauchope Arts Centre ~ Wauchope NSW
  • Saturday 3rd July ~ McCrossin’s Mill ~ Uralla NSW
  • Sunday 4th July ~ Dorrigo Community Centre ~ Dorrigo NSW
  • Thursday 8th July ~ The Music Lounge ~ Wollongong NSW
  • Friday 9th July ~ Penrose Community Hall ~ Penrose NSW
  • Saturday 10th July ~ Bowral Bowling Club ~ Bowral NSW
  • Sunday 11th July ~ The Lush Factory ~ Tilba Tilba NSW

This tour will coincide with a new single, How Am I Supposed To Be A Mother, written by Melanie. This is a heart-wrenching look at the pressures on motherhood and the strength of love and the mother-child connection through the struggles.

Follow The New Graces on Spotify to get first access.

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *