Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver – CD Release

by | 2 Apr, 2010

Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver has released their new gospel album Light On My Feet and Ready to Fly.

Quicksilver’s line up features Corey Hensley on guitar, Jason Leek on bass, Dale Perry on banjo and guitar, Josh Swift on resophonic guitar, Jason Barie on fiddle and Doyle on mandolin.

Track Listing:

  1. Light On My Feet, Ready to Fly
  2. In Your Arms
  3. Teddy Bear Revival
  4. He Will Remember Me
  5. My Lord’s Gonna Move This Wicked Race
  6. Mountain View Missionary Baptist Church
  7. Oh Heaven
  8. It’s A Mighty Hard Road
  9. The Hammer of Sin
  10. I Live for Him, ‘Cause He Died for Me
  11. Zion Medley

Read the Lonesome Road Review.