Davidson Brothers – All You Need Is Music

by | 28 Mar, 2017

Davidson Brothers - All You Need is MusicThe Davidson Brothers’ New Album is complete.

The Davidson Brothers are one of Australia’s most influential music acts. Indeed that are arguably the best bluegrass band in the country. We have news today of their new album All You Need Is Music.

Take A Little Drive‘ is the first taste of the duo’s eighth studio album, All You Need Is Music. The single was given a world premiere by Henry Wagons on Double J who dubbed them “Australia’s best bluegrass outfit”. The video clocked more than 13,000 views in under 48 hours when it was released on the band’s social media sites this week.

Davidson Brothers will launch All You Need Is Music in Melbourne at Longhorn Saloon on Friday 28th April.

All You Need is Music Track List:

1. Back Where I Started
2. What You Mean To Me
3. Evelyn’s Kitchen
4. Can’t Change The Weather
5. All You Need Is Music
6. These Old Blues
7. Brown Snake
8. See My Girl
9. Lock Horns
10. I Won’t Give Up
11. Take A Little Drive
12. Pending Arrival
13. Scrambled Eggs