CMAA Australian National Bluegrass Championships 2011

by | 28 Jan, 2011

Thanks to Hamish Davidson of the Davidson Brothers for tipping us off to the results of the 2011 National Bluegrass Championships which were held as part of the at Tamworth Country Music Festival.

InstrumentFirst PlaceSecond PlaceThird Place
Fiddle:George JacksonLuke MollerAshleigh Dallas
Mandolin:Luke MollerMichael PatrickDaniel Watkins
Flatpick Guitar:Jamie ClarkInnes CampbellJosh Bennett
Banjo:Jens KotchGeorge JacksonMontz Matsumoto

Encouragement Award: Chloe Nott.