New Releases Articles

The Farnum Family Band

One of the most pleasing things about a family band, is the joy that come from making music together. The Farnum Family does this with all of the joy one could wish for and have a new album on offer. From the Missouri Ozarks, the Farnum Family performs in the Branson...

Slowly Getting You Out Of The Way

Nick Chandler and Delivered, the North Carolina based band have just released their brand new single, Slowly Getting You Out Of The Way, through Pinecastle Records.

Railroad Without A Train – Jr. Williams

Mountain Fever Records is releasing a new single by Jr. Williams, Railroad Town Without A Train today This solid bluegrass song was written by the great talents of Thomm Jutz and Tim Stafford.

Kody Norris Show – Farmin’ Man

In this barn burner of a number, which Norris penned, The Kody Norris Show pays homage to the American farmer and their hard-working way of life.

Jim Hurst to Pinecastle

Jim Hurst to Pinecastle

Pinecastle Records has announced the addition of award-winning artist Jim Hurst to its lineup of world-class artists. The singer/songwriter is currently in the studio finishing up the recording of the album, but fans can expect plenty of surprises.

read more