Artists Articles

Mike Terry Departs The Radio Ramblers

Joe Mullins has announced the departure of founding member Mike Terry from his band The Radio Ramblers. Rounding out the new lineup of Joe Mullins and The Radio Ramblers will be Jeff Parker on vocals and mandolin.

2020 IBMA Awards Announced

Sister Sadie has taken out Entertainer of the Year and Vocal Group of the Year for 2020.

Becky Buller – Distance and Time

Becky Buller announces the track listing for her forthcoming album, Distance and Time. Produced by Stephen Mougin, 2020 IBMA Sound Engineer Of The Year.

2020 Momentum Awards Announced

The International Bluegrass Music Association (IBMA) has announced the recipients of the 2020 Momentum Awards