2024 IBMA Election Results

by | 22 Jun, 2024 | 0 comments


The International Bluegrass Music Association’s Election Results.

The International Bluegrass Music Association has announce the election of new members to its Board of Directors, as well as the election of board officers.

The IBMA welcomes former IBMA Board Chair Mike Simpson back to the IBMA Board of Directors, as well as welcoming Annie Savage and CJ Lewandowski to the board!

The following people were elected to these positions:

Board Members:

Artists, Composers, & Music Publishers – CJ Lewandowski
Print, Media & Education (Journalists, Electronic Media, Educators, and Photographers) – Annie Savage
At-Large Seat – Mike Simpson

Officers & Executive Committee Members:

Chair – Adam Engelhardt
Vice Chair – Anna Frick
Treasurer – Paul Schiminger
Secretary – Mike Kaiz
Executive Committee Member – Joe Newberry


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *