2011 IBMA Fan Fest Line Up

by | 24 Jul, 2011


News from the IBMA stables is that the artist list for the IBMA Bluegrass Fan Fest 2011 has been announced.

There’s not much hope of me getting there this year but for those who can make it, this is a stellar lineup and evidence of the quality of the event which attracts such a gathering.

2011 Featured Artists:

Alison Krauss & Union Station featuring Jerry Douglas
The Grascals
Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver
Michael Cleveland & Flamekeeper
Dale Ann Bradley
J.D. Crowe & The New South
Larry Sparks & The Lonesome Ramblers
Russell Moore & IIIrd Tyme Out
The Isaacs
18 South
The Expedition Show
Wayne Taylor & Appaloosa
Darrell Webb Band
The Cherryholmes Brothers
Mark Johnson & Emory Lester
Wil Maring & Robert Bowlin
Tiller’s Folly
Jesse McReynolds & The McReynolds Tradition
The Spinney Brothers
Lonesome River Band
Josh Williams Band
Larry Cordle & Lonesome Standard Time
Steep Canyon Rangers
Don Rigsby & Midnight Call
Jim Lauderdale
Joey + Rory
Ronnie Bowman
Sierra Hull & Highway 111
Marty Raybon & Full Circle
The Chapmans
Special Consensus
Balsam Range
Audie Blaylock & Redline
The Boxcars
The Cleverlys
Mike Scott
America’s Bluegrass Gospel Show
Kids on Bluegrass and many more.

Ticket info and additional details are on the Fan Fest website or call 1-888-438-4262.